I know chemistry, and you’ve got one significant figure.

Oh yeah. Best pickup line I’ve heard in a bit. 

I think I’m on like a blogging rampage. This always happens, and then I have days where I just don’t blog at all and all you see is a farting hippo 😛 😉

Just feeling the… The SMOOTHNESS of this phone.  It feels so sexy.  Like fucking sexy as hell. You have no idea. It’s so smooth.

OH THIS STORY. Okay so. I believe I haven’t blogged about this? Okay so.  My dad, when he bought this plan. Was like, kay. Gotta pay $74 every month,  goddamnit. Then the guy was like. OH. We’re having this draw thing where you can like,  on Sunday, you could potentially WIN ANOTHER S5. And I waved it off,  I mean what are the chances right? Plus people are always trying to pull these sorts of things to get publicity and all that. So,  no chance,  I thought. Anyway,

Guess.

Continue reading

I was gonna make a joke about anal sex butt fuck it.

So not stolen off tumblr. Well, off the Facebook page FOR tumblr, because I don’t have a Tumblr. SHOCK HORROR WHAT SLIT YOUR WRISTS.

You know, my Methods teacher actually said that. I’m quoting her practically word for word: “you should just slit your wrists if you don’t know how to find the domain”. And ever since then, when she’s like. YOU HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO DRAW THIS GRAPH LABEL THIS BLAH MATRIX DETERMINANT BLAH, we’ve just been making shaking our heads at each other and going, “Time to slit dem wrists.”

Oh dear, that’s kind of sadistic actually. Shouldn’t do that. Should stop. Will stop. Next term.

 

Yeah.
Continue reading