Why did the run-on sentence think it was pregnant? Because its period was late.

Went to a friend’s house today.

It was IMMENSELY fun, with crazy Asian people sitting around a table eating cup noodles and playing 2048. That’s gonna be good memory, I can tell you that right now.

Omg, the last time I posted was like, early March. What happened omg, LOL.

School has been ridiculous, but good, I suppose. Now that holidays are here, I’ll try to be more regular with my posts :3:3:3.

I feel like starting a book, honestly. Title it “That Time When…”.

It’ll be the greatest book ever. I’d just have these stories where things happen and you just LOL. For example, the time when AHEM’s little brother peed on her dog.

Or that time when the crazy friend ran for the tram and lost her shoe on the tram track thing and we all nearly died. Not from the tram, but from laughter.

Or that time when the girl you’d thought would never get nail polish done got bright red nails out of nowhere.

LOL, some of the best stories have happened this year, tbh. It kinda sucks that when you’re younger, you don’t get to appreciate all the awesome things that happen, and you’re just like. Let’s ditch school, let’s be miserable brats that complain on the internet about homework when you have like, half an exercise to complete by the end of the week.

Continue reading