“It does not do well to dwell on dreams and forget to live.”

Dumblydoree <3.

I haven’t read Harry Potter in absolutely agessss. I’m ashamed of myself. I should read it again AHH.

I think that quote’s so true though. You should never lose sight of having fun and a good time, despite working towards your goal. Otherwise, what’s the point in life? J.K. Rowling. Genius. OHHH ANDAND, I’ve been meaning to read The Casual Vacancy for a while. but apparently, critics say that she’s better suited to her Harry Potter than writing THOSE kinda books, so I’m passing for now. Trying to finish Anne Frank’s diary! It’s good so far, but I’m only… 8 pages in LEWL. Can’t really make a good assessment on whether it is a good book YET, but basing on the popularity of it, you can’t really go wrong.

OH and I brought my beautiful beautiful copy of Infernooooooooo from Malaysia. Dan Brown. I CAN’T WAIT TO READ IT, but it’s such a massive volume to lug around everywhere, so I’ve been reading Anne Frank instead, because it’s just a PDF on my phone. Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

And I’m typing on my computer! Finally got enough adapters for all these chargers that we have :3. So I’m a happy otter. For now. Mehehehehehe I can’t WAIT until my schedule changes are finalised- but mostly until I get to see my lovely lovely friends again 🙂

HUZZAHH

It’s really hard to come up with blog post names, okay.

I’m back from the second day of UMAT YAY. It was fun. Met up with an old friend during the lunch break, and then yeah. Learnt A LOT from the lectures, so I recommend Medentry! It opened my eyes, so to speak :3.

OMFG schedules are up on the school portal thing! But mine’s twisted, and not even right because I ALSO am doing Eng Lang, so my schedule’s messed up. So it’s not the 100% accurate one, and I’ll have to e-mail my coordinator about thatttt AHH. I’m happy with my Spesh, Chem (?) and Methods, but my English? Aghhh that teacher. SO I’m TRYING my ultimate bestest to get that switched around, but IDK.

AHHHH MY ONLY ISSUE IS ENGLISH GAHHH.

So I’m emailing teachers right now to get that fixed. Plus, I dropped Indo, so I need to make sure THAT’S properly done as well, because I signed up for it last year before I left for my wonderful holiday back to Malaysia.

Hehhhh, sucking up to all them teachers WOTWOT. HOPEFULLY I get good teachers, fingers crossed. And toes, just in case.

Lol, dinner now anyway. Toodalooo